Skip to content ↓
Sub Navigation

Term Dates for 2018-19

 

 Term

Open On:

Close On:

Autumn Term 2018

4th September 2018

17th October 2018

29th October 2018

20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

7th January 2019

15th February 2019

25th February 2019

5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

23rd April 2019

22nd May 2019

3rd June 2019

24th July 2019

Easter Bank Holidays: Good Friday 19th April 2019 / Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holidays during term time: May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher Training Days: Monday 3rd September 2018 / Thursday 18th October 2018 / Friday 19th October 2018/ Thursday 23rd May 2019 / Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term Dates for 2019-20

 

 Term

Open On:

Close On:

Autumn Term 2019

5th September 2019

23rd  October 2019

4th November 2019

20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

6th January 2020

14th February 2020

24th February 2020

3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

20th April 2020

22nd May 2020

3rd June 2020

22nd July 2020

Easter Bank Holidays: Good Friday 10th April 2020 / Easter Monday 13th April 2020

Bank Holidays during term time: May Day Monday 4th May 2020

Teacher Training Days: Wednesday 4th September 2019  / Thursday 24th October 2019 / Friday 25th October 2019 / Monday 1st June 2020 / Tuesday 2nd June 2020