Skip to content ↓
Sub Navigation

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/ 2022

Term Open On: Close On:

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Easter Bank Holidays: Good Friday 15th April 2022/ Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Bank Holidays during term time: May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday: Monday 6th June 2022