Skip to content ↓
Sub Navigation

Parents' Forum Members 2018-2019

Chair: Neil Ellis (supported by Mrs McDowell)


Many thanks to all those parents/ carers who have kindly volunteered to be the Parent Representative for their class.

  Parent Representative
FSH Mrs Parr
FSA Mrs Williams
1R Mrs Henderson
1H Mrs Hilton-Smith
2H Mrs Moane
2B Miss Woods
3P Mrs Deane
4M Mrs Nevin
4E Mr Doyle
5O Mrs Walker
5MH Mrs Henderson
6W Mrs Hoult
6F Mrs Unsworth
Additional Members Mrs Wynne
Mrs Mogan
Mrs Bailey

Please find below minutes from our Parent Forum Meetings!