Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

St Ann's Church of England Primary 

View Rd, Rainhill
L35 0LQ

Phone: 0151 426 5869
Twitter: @StAnnsRainhill

  • Headteacher: Mrs Laura Rynn
  • Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Yvonne Hartley-Clegg
  • Business Manager: Mrs Maria Connolly 
  • Family Support Worker: Mrs Laura Crowther
  • Chair of School Committee: Mrs Rachel Pickles (contact c/o school address)
  • SENCO: Miss Kristina Buckley
  • Manager of Foundation Stage and Keystage 1: Mrs Emma Preston
  • Manager of Keystage 2: Miss Charlotte Foster

' style="width: 100%; height: 600px;">

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please


For parking, please be aware parking spaces in our visitor car park are limited and therefore it may be necessary to park on the surrounding road. One space in our visitor car park is allocated for disabled users. In the interests of health and safety, please avoid parking on the yellow lines and zig zags at the front of the school.

Three Saints Academy Trust

Registered in England: 9626002
Head Office: Barton Close, St Helens, Merseyside WA10 2HS

Telephone: 01744 734320
Twitter: @the3saints

CEO: Mrs Kirsty Tennyson

Finance Director: Mrs Kim Sawe

We hope that you find the information that you require about our School. If you need any further information or would like paper copies (free of charge) of any of the information on this website, please do not hesitate to contact Mrs Maria Connolly in our school office.